Button rent a raft now
Founder and manager VlotGent.be: Geert Dekleermaecker

The propelling force of the
VlotGent
rafts is created solely by means of solar and wind energy, and by man power. Not a single fossil fuel motor is used.

VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture VlotGent, picture
VlotGent: all about our raftsback

Wining & dining

You are free to bring your own treats aboard VlotGent. A delicious alternative is ordering directly from one of the many restaurants, caterers or bars in Ghent. Have a look at our suggestions underneath and order directly from the restaurants. Pick up your order during of before your trip.

l'apero d'oc

L’apero D’oc boasts lovely, organic, natural and biodynamic wines which are accompanied by tasteful mediterranean tapas. The authentic Southern–French cuisine offers you an instant summer-feel.

Apero-basket wine + tapas can be ordered via sms - www.laperodoc.be

würst

Würst is the new concept of top chefs Nico Viaene en Jeroen Meus.

Hotdogs turn into Haute Dogs in this establishment. Haute cuisine and casual simplicity are uniquely combined! Let the Wurst-dogs take you on a trip around the world - Herzlich willkommen!

www.Wurstdogs.be

noah

Noah Lunch & aperobar on the water.

Get on board and discover mouthwatering homemade lunches, delightful treats & tapas, organic and natural wines, cocktails and an original beer-selection. Enjoy a beautiful and vast panoramic view over the docks, stretching from de Muide to Dampoort.

www.Noah.gent

a taste affair

A Taste Affair is dedicated to the art of selecting and tasting natural wines, made by small and local vintners and wine makers, so quality guaranteed by pure craftmanship, producing wines that are made from organically or biodynamically cultivated grapes, without (or with an absolute minimum of) additives. More than 300 natural wines are eager to be explored by you. Your glass is waiting.

www.atasteaffair.com

rooffood

Roof Food grows and harvests vegetables on the roof, and uses them in healthy and delicious lunches on site or during teambuildingactivities in various locations. Get to know this sustainable and original concept!

www.rooffood.be

kapitein cravate

Floatin’ & chillin’ on the water, a cocktail in one hand and some loungy background music? Yes indeed, lean back, and watch Kapitein Cravate serve you the best life has to offer. A personal bartender who mixes delicious cocktails, for you exclusively, on the raft!

www.kapiteincravate.be

Logo VlotGent

T +32 (0) 485 22 12 32
E

©VlotGent.be - web:

Louer un radeau maintenant
Créateur et manager de VlotGent.be: Geert Dekleermaecker

La propulsion des radeaux
VlotGent
est créée par l’énergie solaire et éolienne ainsi que par la force humaine. Aucune énergie fossile n’est utilisée pour la motricité.

VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image VlotGent, image
VlotGent: tout sur nos radeauxback

Boire & manger

Vous êtes libres d’amener vos propres mets et collations à bord de VlotGent. Une autre alternative délicieuse s’offre à vous : commander directement aux nombreux restaurants, traiteurs et bars de Gand. Venez découvrir nos suggestions et commandez directement aux restaurants. Récupérez votre commande avant ou pendant votre parcours.

l'apero d'oc

L’apero D’oc vous propose des vins biologiques, biodynamiques, naturels et charmants qui sont accompagnés de succulents tapas méditerranéens. Cette cuisine du Sud de la France vous offre un instant estival décilieux.

Panier de vins + tapas peuvent être commandés par SMS - www.laperodoc.be

würst

Würst est le nouveau concept des chefs cuisiniers Nico Viaene et Jeroen Meus. Dans cet établissement, les Hotdogs deviennent des Hautes Dogs. Une combinaison unique de Haute cuisine et de simplicité. Laissez le Würst-dogs vous faire voyager autour du monde - Herzlich willkommen !

www.Wurstdogs.be

noah

Noah Lunch & apérobar sur l’eau.

Montez à bord et découvrez des plats, des tapas, des gourmandises, des vins biologiques, des cocktails et une sélection originale de bières qui vous mettrons l'eau à la bouche. Profitez d’une belle et large vue panoramique sur les docks, depuis Muide jusqu’à Dampoort.

www.Noah.gent

a taste affair

A Taste Affair est dédié à l’art de la sélection et la dégustation de vins naturels, fabriqués par des viticulteurs locaux à petite échelle. Cet artisanat garantit une qualité produite par un mode de production biologique et biodynamique réduisant au minimum les additifs. Plus de 300 vins naturels sont impatients de se faire déguster. Votre verre patiente.

www.atasteaffair.com

rooffood

Roof Food cultive des légumes sur les toits et les utilisent pour la préparation de plats délicieux. Vous pouvez les déguster sur place ou durant les activités de « team building » en divers lieux. Venez explorer ce concept original et durable!

www.rooffood.be

kapitein cravate

Naviguer et se prélasser sur l’eau, un cocktail à la main et une musique lounge en trame de fond? Laissez Kapitein Cravate vous offrir ce que la vie à de meilleur. Un barman à votre unique disposition pour vous servir de délicieux cocktails sur votre bateau!

www.kapiteincravate.be

Logo VlotGent

T +32 (0) 485 22 12 32
E

©VlotGent.be - web: